We at Liveinmuine.com believe our growth and success are from our valued customers. We would like to hear your suggestions, feedback, and ideas in order to help us serve you better. Let us know about your experience! We would also like to thank all of our guests who took the time to send us their feedback or left us a review on lonelyplanet.com and TripAdvisor.com / New Zealand / Australia/ South Africa / Philippines / Singapore / Malaysia / Canada / United Kingdom/ India. We would like to thank everyone!
Спасибо Вам организацию нашего трансфера из аэропорта Хошимина в МуйНе. Все прошло штатно и комфортно.
PLATON / MAY 3rd 2017
TRANSFER FROM HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT TO MUINE ROMANA RESORT & SPA / FREE VEHICLE TYPE
We have just arrived safely at our hotel. The driver was at the airport and the car was very nice.
DESIREE / APR. 8th 2017
SGN AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUI NE MIA RESORT & SPA / FREE VEHICLE TYPE
Thank you very much for arranging my transfer yesterday - everything was very good.
VLADIMIR / APR 1st 2017
TRANSFER FROM BAMBOO VILLAGE TO SGN AIRPORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Our driver was fantastic the other day! Thank you!
ALICIA / MAR 31st 2017
TRANSFER FROM NHA TRANG THE INTERCONTINENTAL - MUI NE THE CLIFF RESORT / FORD TRANSIT
Thank you very much for arranging our transfer yesterday.
VLADIMIR / MAR 26th 2017
SGN AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUINE BAMBOO VILLAGE RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thanks for this, the transfer worked well.
ANNA / MAR 16th 2017
TRANSFER FROM SGN AIRPORT TO MUINE BAMBOO VILLAGE BEACH RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you so much! Perfectly organized!
YULIA / MAR. 14th 2017
TRANSFER FROM SGN AIRPORT TO MUINE FOUR OCEAN RESORT / MUINE FOUR OCEAN RESORT - PARK HYATT SAIGON HOTEL / TOYOTA INNOVA
One more thing - we used a car service in Vietnam call http://liveinmuine.com/ several times. We did use this service to pick us up at the airport in Hanoi as I heard that some cab drivers were less than honest. It was a $25.00 charge from the airport to our hotel. they were waiting for us with our name on a sign in the arrival hall. this service was very good, always responsive as I changed plans a few different times. We did take a cab from our hotel back to the Hanoi airport and that was a flat $18.00 - these cabs were waiting at the Hilton. You might want to check out this service and make a reservation - we did not give a deposit or credit card - just gave them flight info and sent a copy of our hotel reservation (I think) - just FYI
BONNIE & RICHARD / MAR 9th 2017
TRANSFER FROM HANOI AIRPORT TO HANOI HILTON OPERA HOUSE / CAM RANH AIRPORT - NHA TRANG INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL / NHA TRANG - MUINE / MUINE CHAM VILLAS - SGN AIRPORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Aitäh, jõudsime kenasti Mui Ne's asuvasse Romana Resort'i ja jäime transfeeriga väga rahule!
SILVER / MAR 7th 2017
SGN AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUINE ROMANA RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Your guy was great yesterday! 🙂 Thanks!
DAN / FEB 27th 2017
SGN AIRPORT TRANSFER - PHAN THIET, MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you for an excellent service. Both our drivers were reliable and very safe. I hope to use your service again in the future and I will certainly recommend it to others.
PATRICIA / FEB. 27th 2017
ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER FROM HO CHI MINH CITY AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - ANANDA MUI NE RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you for this safe drive from Da lat to nha trang! We were very satisfied with the driver and the car!
DEBORAH / FEB 23rd 2017
TRANSFER FROM DALAT COZY NOOK HOSTEL - NHA TRANG RAILWAY STATION / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you so much! We will keep using your service for our next trip!
ZHENG / FEB 12th 2017
ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER FROM HCMC THAO DIEN PEARL - MUI NE CHAM VILLAS / TOYOTA INNOVA
Service was perfect.
MIGUEL / JAN 30th 2017
SGN AIRPORT TRANSFER TO UNIQUE MUINE RESORT & SPA / TOYOTA HIACE
Thank you kindly for exceptional service. We wish you all of the best.
THEUNIS / JAN 29th 2017
TWO WAY TRANSFER FROM MI LINH HOTEL SAIGON - LITTLE MUINE COTTAGES / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you so much! 🙂 We will also organise our trips with you in the future! Happy new year!
MILENA / JAN 3rd 2017
TRANSFER FROM CANTAVIL AN PHU - PHAN THIET, VERANDA BEACH RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
We already used your services the 25th of December, it was perfect!
DANIEL / DEC 28th 2016
TRANSFER FROM EASTIN GRAND HOTEL SAIGON - TERRACOTTA RESORT MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
We had a very pleasant ride with your company today!
SUSANNE / DEC 20th 2016
TRANSFER FROM SAIGON HANOI HOTEL TO MUI NE JOE'S SEASIDE RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Car was not cleaned properly - empty beer bottle and dirty tissues in side pockets. Driver seemed very tired, it was clear that he was falling asleep and trying very hard to stay awake on the expressway. As we got to Phan Thiet he became more alert as more traffic The trip was ok and we did it in 3 hours which is good. However, we were anxious about the driver for the first part of the trip as we were driving at high speed. He seemed to become more awake after the rest stop and there was more traffic so had to keep alert. My feedback is to help you improve your service, we have several more trips booked with you...
OSCAR / DEC 19th 2016
TRANSFER FROM RIVERSIDE SERVICED APARTMENTS - VILLA ARIA MUI NE
Спасибо! Доехали хорошо!
SERGEI / DEC 12th 2016
HCMC SGN AIRPORT TRANSFER - MUI NE SEAHORSE RESORT & SPA / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Thanks do much for the smooth service. The drivers were great, perfectly in time and contributed to an amazing time in mui ne. I will highly recommend you and your team.
DAN / DEC 8th 2016
TRANSFER FROM VILLA ARIA MUI NE - SAIGON HOTEL NIKKO / TOYOTA INNOVA
I could highly recommend liveinmuine.com! I got transfer from Ho Chi Min to Mui Ne and back. The drivers were on time, the car is very clean and comfortable, the prices are competitive! I forgot my sunglasses in the car and Mr. Indrek Kulli did his best to bring them back to me! Professional service on top european level!!! Definitely, recommend it!
STEFAN / DEC 8th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER - MIA MUI NE RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
We have had a terrific time once again in Dalat and another safe journey via your driver between Dalat and Nha Trang.
DAVID / DEC 7th 2016
TRANSFER FROM INTERCONTINENTAL NHA TRANG - DALAT NGOC LAN HOTEL / FORD TRANSIT
Thank you for transfer from HCMC - Mui Ne and back. Drive to Mui Ne was very nice, but drive from Mui Ne to HCMC was very fast 😊 maybe littlebit to fast for me 😊. All the best for you!
NEIDI / DEC 7th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER to MUI NE SUNSEA RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
I was very happy with your service for the trip from Ho Chi Min to Mui Ne (Mia resort). Therefore I would like to book you again for my trip back.
STEFAN / DEC 2nd 2016
TRANSFER FROM HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT - MIA MUI NE RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thanks for pickup from HCMC. Now we want to go back 🙂
MARIUS / OCT 27th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER - MUINE PANDANUS RESORT / FORD TRANSIT
Thank you so much. I was impressed with your service last week. I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks again, Jonathan
JONATHAN / OCT 19th 2016
ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER FROM HCMC
Thank you so much. We had a pleasant ride from saigon and want to use you guys again. See the driver tomorrow. Thanks
IAN / SEPT 20th 2016
TRANSFER FROM SAIGON (SGN) AIRPORT - MUI NE HILLS BLISS HOTEL **** / TOYOTA INNOVA
Very good experience. Prior to our trip we had a few questions about the service and always got a quick and helpful response. We traveled from Saigon Airport to Phan Thiet and upon arrival at the airport there was a bit of a problem with the cost of the visa (American citizens now have no choice but to get a one year multiple entry visa at $135/person). We called Liveinmuine and they were helpful and assured us that our driver would wait for us. We were over an hour late and our driver was waiting and friendly. Although the driver didn't speak much English he was polite and cordial. If there are any communication issues you can just call the customer service number and they will be there to assist. I was very pleased with this service and would highly recommend them!
SHANE / SEPT 19th 2016
TRANSFER FROM HCMC (SGN) INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT - VICTORIA PHAN THIET RESORT & SPA / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you for your service.
ALINA / SEPT 8th 2016
TRANSFER FROM SAIGON ROSELAND INN HOTEL TO MUI NE COCO BEACH RESORT & SPA / TOYOTA INNOVA
Easy to use service with professional and safe drivers.
RUSSELL / SEPT 6th 2016
TRANSFER FROM MUI NE ALLEZBOO RESORT TO SAIGON AIRPORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Pick-up at airport and drive to our accommodation went without any problems, thank you!
MAXIMILIAN / SEPT 3rd 2016
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO GREEN ORGANIC VILLAS PHAN THIET / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо Индреку за хорошую организацию трансфера. Ездили отдыхать в апреле 2016 года. Водители профессионалы, доставили нас очень быстро до отеля. Спасибо!!!!
NATALJA / AUG 28th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER TO PHAN THIET FIORE HEALTHY RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Drive to Saigon from Mui Ne was comfortable and good. Driver was safe except for 10 phone calls he made. Get him to cut back on phone calls while driving please. Also some confusion over the rest stop we had 2 hrs into the trip. We thought it was a toilet stop not a lunch stop and so didn’t buy hot food, although our driver had bought hot food when we were in the toilet. We naturally had to wait until he finished his meal, which made it uncomfortable for him and us. My wife and I had planned on getting a decent meal in Saigon when we arrived. A fairly minor detail, but needs to be made clear to future passengers in email as our driver’s English was very minimal. Overall thanks for the comfortable and efficient service.
GLENN / AUG 4th 2016
TRANSFER FROM MUI NE BAO QUYNH BUNGALOWS TO HCMC AIRPORT HOTEL / TOYOTA INNOVA
Greetings from Cham Villas Sorry to take so long in getting back to you we have been very busy doing nothing, guess that is what holidays are about. You driver was very good picking us up at the airport and at the Hotel in Saigon. His driving was excellent and we look forward to our driver that picks us up on Sunday Morning here at Cham Villas. Cheers
JIM / JULY 22nd 2016
PRIVATE TRANSFER FROM HCMC TOWN HOUSE 23 - MUI NE CHAM VILLAS / TOYOTA INNOVA
Super service and nice driver!! Thanks
NIELS / JULY 17th 2016
TRANSFER FROM SAIGON LE MERIDIEAN HOTEL - VICTORIA PHAN THIET RESORT & SPA / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you for we had a great experience yesterday. Will introduce yr company to friends.
CHRIS / JULY 8th. 2016
TRANSFER FROM FUSION SUITES SAIGON - MUI NE VILLA ARIA / SAND DUNES GUIDED TOUR / TOYOTA INNOVA & JEEP
Yesterday we successfully used the below service and we were very happy with it.
PATRIK / JUNE 29th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM HO CHI MINH REX HOTEL TO MUI NE FULL MOON VILLAGE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
We were very happy with our car ride from Saigon to Mui Ne on the 17th. The driver was courteous and helpful and a good driver.
LINDSAY / JUNE 19th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM HCMC SKY GARDEN 1 - MUI NE HERBAL SPA HOTEL / TOYOTA INNOVA
The first two transfers went very smooth. Thank you for organizing this.
ANTONIUS / JUNE 19th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM THE REVIERE SAIGON - VUNG TAU BINH AN VILLAGE & VUNG TAU - MIA MUI NE RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
I just want to thank you for the wonderful service, and for accommodating our requests to change pick up timing again and again, esp for Mr Trung's patience. It happened that I was robbed along the street in HCMC last night and my money, passport and mobile were all snatched by the motorcyclists. I had to go to my embassy and Vietnam immigration department this morning, hence the changes.
SYLVIA / JUNE 14th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM REX HOTEL HCMC - PRINCESS D'AM NAM RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Hi Indrek/ Mr.Trung, The two rides are very good and we really appreciate your service. ( pass our thanks to the driver too.) Thus, we'd like to continue to use your service for this trip and in future.
NICHOLAS / JUNE 11th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER to MUI NE VILLA ARIA & WAY BACK to HOTEL DES ARTS SAIGON / TOYOTA FORTUNER
The driver that brought us yesterday to Mui Ne was very good and courteous! Thank you for that!
ZAHID / MAY 31st 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE PANDANUS RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you for a wonderful service.
ANASTASIIA / MAY 29th 2016
ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER FROM HCMC AIRPORT - SEA LINKS CITY BEACH HOTEL / TOYOTA INNOVA
Greatly recommended.
JAMILAH / MAY 22nd 2016
ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER from HCMC PLATINIUM HOTEL to MUI NE SAND DUNES TOUR / TOYOTA INNOVA
Благодарю Вас и фирму за четкую организацию трансферов. Всё во время, без накладок и опозданий. Особую признательность Вам за апгрейд автомобиля с возможностью полежать. Всё как Вы и обещали. Отдых с такими партнёрами всегда приятен и комфортен. Еще раз спасибо.
IGOR / MAY 14th 2016
TWO-WAY TRANSFER FROM HCMC AIRPORT TO OCEAN STAR RESORT MUI NE / TOYOTA HIACE
Many thanks for the good service.
CLEMENT / MAY 4th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM HCMC - MUI NE HILLS - HCMC AIRPORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
We had a great experience with the ride to Mui Ne. We want to use your service again on our way back to Ho Chi Minh City.
ELI / APRIL 29th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM ANPHA BOUTIQUE HOTEL to MUINE CHAM VILLAS RESORT / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Great service as always!
MISSY / APRIL 29th 2016
ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER FROM HCMC SILVERLAND SAKYO HOTEL - MUINE VILLA ARIA / TOYOTA INNOVA
We are pleased with the service provided by Liveinmuine. The cars were very nice, comfortable and clean - and arrived timely. The communication by email was professional. Just one remark - the driver on our way to Mui Ne drove very fast, in our view too fast - we didn't feel very secure as we don't believe these roads are suited for speeds beyond 120km/h. Nevertheless, we arrived in one piece. The way back was way better, we felt very safe. Thanks for your service.
PETER / APRIL 28th 2016
ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER FROM SAIGON LE MERIDIEN HOTEL to FULL MOON VILLAGE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Спасибо за отличный трансфер сегодня, быстро доехали!
ANASTASIA & MARK / APRIL 25th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM DALAT LIEN KHUONG AIRPORT - ANANDA RESORT MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Just to let you know everything went smoothly today. We are safe and sound at Villa Aria Muine. Thank you.
BERNARD / APRIL 21st 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUINE VILLA ARIA / TOYOTA INNOVA
We had a delightful experience with your company when we travelled from Dalat to Nha Trang, back on the 20th October 2014. We would love to use your service again.
DAVID / APRIL 20th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM DALAT to NHA TRANG / TOYOTA FORTUNER
I wanted to let you know that Ben was amazing yesterday. He picked us up on time, took care of us on our travels and delivered us to our hotel in Mui Ne.
JOHN / APRIL 16th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER to MUINE VILLA ARIA / TOYOTA INNOVA
I would just like to thank you for the excellent transfer service you provided on Monday. I will follow this up with a recommendation on Trip Advisor.
LORNA / APRIL 15th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM ANANTARA MUINE RESORT TO SAIGON AIRPORT
Thank you for my previous transfer. It was very comfortable.
ROMAN / APRIL 2nd 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM SAIGON EDENSTAR HOTEL - MUINE SANDUNES RESORT & SPA / TOYOTA INNOVA
Good service!
AFINIDA / MARCH 28th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER to MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
We had a smooth ride yesterday!
FELICIA / MARCH 28th 2016
HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT TRANSFER to MUINE THE CLIFF RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Indrek has responded very quickly and professionally when I inquired, and Liveinmuine offers fantastic prices for private transfer. Based on this experience with Liveinmuine, I will definitely keep this company in reference for future need. Once again, thank you very much for your assistance, and best wishes!
THUY / MARCH 28th 2016
SAIGON TAXI TRANSFER to MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
спасибо за комфортную поездку из аэропорта!
MARIA / MAR 16th 2016
HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE "THE CLIFF RESORT & RESIDENCES" / TOYOTA INNOVA
Just wanted to let you know we arrived in Mui ne and wanted to tell you your driver was great arrived on time and had a pleasant trip down, I will always recommend your company to anyone who asks.
ALYSON / MAR 14th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM SAIGON SILVERLAND JOLIE HOTEL - SUNSEA RESORT MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
We were happy with the transport service! Thank you so much for the bigger car.
MIKKO & SANNA / MAR 10th 2016
HCMC (SGN) INTERNATIONAL - TAKALAU RESIDENCES & RESORT MUI NE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
The first transfer went well. Thank you.
MEIKE & STEFFEN / MARCH 6th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM LIBERTY CENTRAL SAIGON TO ANANTARA RESORT & SPA MUINE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
I made it safely to Mui Ne. Thanks for your services, it was hasslefree.
JEAN / MARCH 2nd 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Tahtsin tänada. Kõik sujus hästi ja alustasime oma puhkust!
MARGE / FEB 24th 2016
HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Very easy to book and good service!
SATU / FEB 20th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM MUI NE TO HCMC AIRPORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
We had a very nice trip from HCMC to Mui Ne. Very good driver!
ANNETTE / FEB 16th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER SAIGON - MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Tänud transpordi, toreda reisi, väga vahva ja abivalmis giidi eest.
PIRET / FEB 12th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUI NE, HOANG LAM RESORT, TACU MOUNTAIN TOUR, MEKONG DELTA TOUR / TOYOTA HIACE, FORD TRANSIT
Friendly driver. Clean car. Timely pickup. We had a great trip, thanks so much!
DAAN / FEB 12th 2016
ROUND-TRIP TAXI TRANSFER SAIGON - MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you so much for your good service!
SANJANA / FEB 9th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Хотели поблагодарить вас за организацию трансфера из Хо ши мина до Муйне.
ELENA / FEB 2nd 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Индрек, спасибо за прием и за трансфер!!! Счастливо!
MAXIM / JAN 9th 2016
SEA LINKS BEACH VILLA / TAXI TRANSFER MUI NE - HCMC / TOYOTA INNOVA & HIACE
Хотела поблагодарить за предоставленные услуги трансфера и визовой поддержки. Все было своевременно и на высшем уровне, мы остались довольны. Обязательно воспользуемся вашими услугами при следующем посещении Вьетнама. Спасибо большое, отличный сервис!!!!.
MARGARITA / JAN 7th 2016
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER & VISA APPROVAL LETTERS / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thankyou - great service!
BECKY / JAN 6th 2016
TAXI TRANSFER FROM MUI NE TO SAIGON / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you for an excellent trip from HCMC to Mui Ne and back over the new year. The service was very accommodating (we booked different car sizes for the two ways, of which one I deduct half a star because we felt that both drivers were sometimes driving a bit too fast. But all in all it was excellent and I can definitely recommend the service! Best wishes to you and your Company for an amazing year ahead!
CHANI / DEC 5th 2016
TWO-WAY TAXI TRANSFER SAIGON - MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA & HIACE
Thanks a lot for the two transfers!
ALEXANDER / DEC 31st 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFERS / TOYOTA INNOVA
All went very well for the outbound journey – thank you for that!
CHAN / DEC 31st 2015
TAXI TRANSFER FROM SAIGON TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
It was a good and correct service. The driver was on time and located in a place where I could easily find him. The car was of a higher category than the one booked so the driver called the manager to make sure that everything was fine and I would not be charged for this higher category. The driver was very nice and helpful although his English was not good. Thanks for the good service and do not hesitate that I will recommend it. Best regards and I wish you a happy new year 2016.
ANNA / DEC 30th 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
From HCMV airport to Mui Ne, the driver was calling in his mobile phone many times while he was driving. I think this could be dangerous. So could you please ensure that for White sand dune tour and also our transport from Mui Ne to HCMV airport, the driver knows he should NOT call while driving . Thanks
LIM / DEC 29th 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you so much for confirmed our trip from Saigon to Mui Ne. We have decided to use your services on the way back as well.
DANIELLE / DEC 28th 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you very much for your high-qualified drivers and well-organized transfer service! Best wishes to you and your Company for an amazing year ahead! May the sunshine of happiness always shine above you! May love surround you! May this Christmas be full of moments of warmth, peace and joy. May you have a lovely new year! Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
ELVIRA / DEC 25th 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL / DEPARTURE TRANSFERS / TOYOTA INNOVA
Many thanks for arranging the driver to pick me up from the airport and transfer me to mui ne.
VERONICA / DEC 21st 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Thank you for the transfer yesterday, everything went well.
VIRGINIE / DEC 18th 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you, for the easy and fast way this was booked and confirmed.
JOE / DEC 17th 2015
SAND DUNES TOUR / JEEP
Your car service was very good!
PAUL / DEC 12th 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thanks very much for the transfer service last week, it was very good.
ZUNAID / DEC 12th 2015
TAXI TRANSFER FROM MUI NE TO HCMC AIRPORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Pääsimme hyvin perille kiitos vaan!!!
TIMO / DEC 10th 2015
TAXI TRANSFER FROM SAIGON TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
We arrived safely this morning at Mui Ne. Thanks very much. We look forward to the drive back.
ZUNAID / DEC 1st 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Добрый день! Спасибо за встречу в аэропорту! Все прошло отлично!
OLGA / NOV 25th 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Tänud transpordi eest. Oli meeldiv puhkus siin Vietnamis.
TARMO / NOV 20th 2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL / DEPARTURE TRANSFERS / TOYOTA INNOVA
К сожаленинию не нашел формы отзыва на LiveInMuine.com, только сами отзывы. потому — письмо. Огромное спасибо за высококласную организацию. Всё было изумительно, точно в срок, с великолепным и аккуратным водителем. Желаю вам развития, роста и большего количества клиентов. Водителю, встретившему нас отдельное большое спасибо. Представляете, он пытался заплатить за нас при покупке напитков 🙂 Это невероятно приятно в савокупности с остальным высококлассным обслуживанием. Разумеется, мы будем рекомендовать именно вас. Огромное вам спасибо и удачи!
DENIS / OCT 5th 2015
HCMC ARRIVAL TRANSFER TO MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Настоящим хотела бы выразить Вам и Вашему коллективу огромную благодарность за организацию встреч и трансферов компанией Live in Muine во время нашего отпуска. Буду рекомендовать Вашу компанию русским туристам отдыхающим в Вашей стране. Огромное спасибо.
NATALIA / JULY 14th.2015
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER to MUINE / DALAT CITY TOUR - RUSSIAN SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE / MUINE - VINPEARL LAND / MUINE - SAIGON / SAIGON - HCMC AIRPORT / TOYOTA INNOVA & HIACE
Thanks for the service yesterday, it was great!
JEAN-MARC / JULY 4th.2015
TAXI TRANSFER FROM SAIGON to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Большое спасибо вам за помощь в организации нашего отдыха!!! Теперь во Вьетнам - только через вашу фирму) Успехов и процветания бизнесу!!!
NATALIA / JUNE 10th.2015
MUI NE OCEAN VISTA LUXURY SERVICED APARTMENT / HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
I would like to thank you for our trip (last week); everything was ok! Very good service!
LAURELINE / JUNE 2nd.2015
TAXI TRANSFER FROM SAIGON to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо большое за трансфер из аэропорта! Все было отлично!
ELENA / MAY 19th.2015
HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT TRANSFER to MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
И хотела ещё раз сказать большое спасибо за наш прекрасный отдых!!!! Нам все очень понравилось, и мы планируем ещё раз обязательно сюда вернуться, и однозначно через вашу компанию. Буду с удовольствием вас советовать для организации поездок своим друзьям!!!
JULIA / MAY 13th.2015
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND TRIP TANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA HIACE & INNOVA / SEA LINKS BEACH VILLA / OCEAN VISTA SEA VIEW LUXURY SERVICED APARTMENT
Thank you Indrek for a very good driver and trip to Mui Ne. We are very grateful for your service and will highly recommend your company to our friends. Please thank the driver for an excellent trip and job well done. He was very nice and drove very well.
Di Cleary / MAY 3rd.2015
NHA TRANG TAXI TRANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
many thanks for the pick up today, everything went well.
PAULA / APRIL 24th.2015
DALAT AIRPORT TRANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо огромное, за прекрасную поездку, за отличную организацию нашего качественного и комфортного отдыха. Особенно благодарим водителя за его терпение и прекрасный характер. Отдельное спасибо нашему гиду очень прекрасной девушке Зун, все очень понятно и подробно рассказывала, сделала максимально все для нас, что бы мы чувствовали себя прекрасно и захотели быстрей к Вам вернуться во Вьетнам и встретиться с такими людьми. Можно очень много сказать хорошего об этих людях! Благодарим Вас за Ваш нелегкий труд.Будем ждать новых встреч с Вами!!!
ТАТЬЯНА / APRIL 22nd.2015
DALAT CITY TOUR & TACU MOUNTAIN / RUSSIAN SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Еще раз спасибо за все моменты с бронированием и консультациями. Приятно иметь с Вами дело, даже на стадии бронирования, я думаю мы еще в процессе отдыха к Вам неоднократно обратимся)))) Буду смело и с удовольствием рекомендовать Ваши услуги друзьям и знакомым!!!
JULIA / APRIL 19th.2015
SEA LINKS BEACH VILLA & OCEAN VISTA LUXURY SERVICED APARTMENT
Заказывали трансфер из Сайгона в Муйне (19/03/2015) и затем из Муйне в Вунгтау (24/03/2015). Все организовали четко, встретили, посадили, довезли. Когда везли из аэропорта Сайгона в Муйне, остановились для перекуса. С одной стороны удобно, но вы должны понимать, что стоимость обеда будет в 3 раза дороже:). Когда уезжали из Муйне, выписались из отеля раньше чем планировали. Позвонил Indrekу, попросил прислать машину раньше. Через 15 минут машина приехала. Спасибо за сервис, с Вами приятно иметь дело.
BORIS / APRIL 4th.2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE & MUI NE – VUNG TAU / TOYOTA INNOVA
Заказывали встречу в аэропорту и трансфер Хошимин-Муйне и Муйне-Нячанг на группу из 7 человек. Автомобили подали точно по времени, заказанного класса, сделали скидку на трансфер. Бронировали через сайт апартотель в Муйне (Ocean Vista), все вопросы решались в ходе переписки, с перечислением аванса все было организовано оперативно. При бронировании были учтены все наши пожелания. При заселении все документы были заранее подготовлены и оформление заняло не более 2 минут. Спасибо Индрек и Натали за качественное обслуживание и проявленное внимание. Буду смело рекомендовать друзьям и знакомым.
VLADIMIR / APRIL 2nd.2015
HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE & MUI NE – NHA TRANG CITY / SEA LINKS OCEAN VISTA LUXURY SERVICED 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT / TOYOTA HIACE
Thank you very much for the car last night.
MANAMI / APRIL 2nd.2015
HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Вот и заканчивается наш отдых ((( Хотим поблагодарить Вас за встречу в аэропорту и трансфер до отеля! Машинка была замечательная, водитель нам тоже очень понравился! Одним словом все супер, даже несмотря на небольшую заминку при встрече в аэропорту!
FEODOR / MARCH 31st.2015
HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA FORTUNER 4WD
Oleme tagasi hotellis, oleme väga rahul ekskursiooniga!
ANNE / MARCH 17th.2015
DALAT CITY TOUR / Russian speaking tour guide / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Ilusti saabusime hotelli! Täname!
ANNE / MARCH 10th.2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо за оперативность, я думаю, что все отзывы русских туристов о Вашей работе справедливы, мне приятно с Вами общаться даже на стадии бронирования трансферов. Ваше внимание, это залог процветания Вашей компании и бизнеса в целом…
ГАЛИНА / MARCH 6th.2015
Da Nang, HCMC Airport Arrival Transfers, Dalat city tour and Vinpearl Land Nha Trang City / TOYOTA INNOVA / TOYOTA HIACE
Индрек, благодарю Вас – мы благополучно добрались до отеля сегодня. Хорошего вечера!
NATALIA / FEBRUARY 27th.2015
HCMC INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Suured tänud info eest!
EVELYN / FEBRUARY 22nd.2015
VIETNAM VISA ON ARRIVAL / Vietnami viisa kinnituskirjad
Долетели, доехали, разместились в Ocean Vista. Все замечательно. Спасибо за отличную организацию.
Владимир / FEBRUARY 21st.2015
HCMC Airport arrival Transfer to Mui Ne & Ocean Vista Residences / 2 Bedroom Sea View Apartment / TOYOTA HIACE
Заказывали трансфер Хошимин-Муйне-Хошимин в начале февраля 2015. Встретили в аэропорту, довезли. По дороге еще останавливались на перекус. Сделали скидку за заказ машины в обе стороны. Жалею, что не бронировала гостиницу через этих ребят – могла бы прилично сэкономить – было дешевле, чем на букинге. Но побоялась делать полную оплату, решив что отзывы “липовые” тут. теперь вот сама здесь пишу благодарности. На следующий раз (а он обязательно будет) – я однозначно ваш клиент. Огромное спасибо Индреку за оперативную реакцию. Ответ на все письма приходил моментально. Еще огромная благодарность за возврат забытого в такси планшета. Путешествуя с детьми обязательно что-нибудь где-нибудь оставишь. Если бы заказали такси в аэропорту с планшетом бы точно распрощались. А здесь на следующий день планшет нас ждал на ресепшене в гостинице.
​Лидия / FEBRUARY 20th.2015
HCMC AIRPORT ARRIVAL TRANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо за достойно оказанную услугу. Несмотря на время, проведенное в дороге путь не показался долгим. Прекрасная машина, квалифицированный вадитель… Спасибо. Стабильности и процветания вашему бизнесу. (Скорее построить скоростную дорогу, чтобы ваши водители не проводили так много времени в изнуряющем ритме вождения автомобиля)
Елена / JANUARY 22nd.2015
MUI NE – HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо за трансфер! Все было ок, кроме того, что в конце пути водитель пытался получить с нас $150 вместо $120. Отказался от своих слов только после того, как я показала распечатку подтверждения трансфера.
KRISTINA / JANUARY 15th.2015
HCMC airport transfer to Mui Ne / TOYOTA HIACE
Tänud kiire tegutsemise ja soovituste eest.
Tõnis / JANUARY 13th.2015
VIETNAM VISA ON ARRIVAL
Suured tänud kiire teeninduse ja näpunäidete eest.
HANNES / JANUARY 10th.2015
VIETNAM VISA ON ARRIVAL
Добрый день. Мы уже пользовались услугами Вашего трансфера. Остались довольны и хотим продолжить путешествие вместе с Вами.
МАКСИМ / JANUARY 5th.2015
NHA TRANG TAXI TRANSFER to MUI NE / TOYOTA HIACE
Позвольте поблагодарить вас за вашу высоко профессиональную работу и поддержку в нашей поездке. Буду рекомендовать всем вас. Спасибо.
АЛЕКСЕЙ / JANUARY 4th.2015
HCMC airport – Muine round trip transfer. OCEAN VISTA Luxury Serviced Apartment, Dalat City tour & Russian speaking tour guide / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Спасибо большое за вчерашний переезд, все прошло хорошо! Переезд на обратный путь в Хо ШИ Мин мы забронируем у Вас же!
AZAMAT / JANUARY 3rd.2015
HCMC airport transfer to Mui Ne / TOYOTA INNOVA
доехали отлично, уже искупались… Огромное спасибо!
IRINA / DECEMBER 23rd.2014
Cam Ranh (CXR) Airport transfer to Mui Ne / MB SPRINTER
Доброй ночи, я хотел поблагодарить вас за организацию трансфера из Хошимина в Муйне.
ZHAMAL / DECEMBER 20th.2014
HCMC airport transfer to Mui Ne / TOYOTA INNOVA
Suomesta lähdettyä hommattiin kyyti ja hotelli valmiiksi Phan Thiet, Muineaan. Lento myöhästyi yli tunnilla, mutta kuski odotti kärsivällisesti ja otti heti meidän tavarat käsittelyyn ja siirsi autoon, joka oli mukavan tilava Toyotan maasturi. Autossa meille ojennettiin heti vesipullot ja lähdettiin Saigonin lentokentältä matkaan kohti Phan Tiettiä, Muinea. Kuski oli paikallinen joka ei paljoa puhunut englantia, mutta oli valpas ja mielenkiintoinen meitä kohtaan, sillä mitään ongelmaa ei ollut pysähtyä hätä tauoille ja olo oli vapaa. Itseäni rauhoitti kivasti myös auton kojelaudalla oleva buddha patsas. Muineehen saavuttiin ilman ongelmia ja oli myöhä, eikä tarvinnut alkaa heti täyttelee lappuja hotellissa, vaan päästiin rauhoittumaan heti. Seuraavana aamuna hoidettiin hotelli paperit ja vuokrattiin skootterit opastuksella hyvään hintaan, jossa meillä oli mukana kyydin/hotellin järjestäjä, joka osasi paikallista kieltäkin ja antoi hyviä neuvoja turvallisesta ajosta. Kaikki sujui ilman vaivoja ja olo oli turvallinen kaikenkaikkiaan. Ranta hotelli Hoang Lam Resortissa oli viihtyisän avarat huoneet parvekkeineen ja mukava henkilökunta, paikka oli sopivan lähellä kaikkea ja turvallinen. Kiitos hienosta kohtelusta ja asioiden järjestämisestä! Mukavaa ja vaivatonta lomaa!
MARKUS / DECEMBER 16th.2014
HCMC airport transfers/ Hoang Lam Resort / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Спасибо за трансфер, все отлично.
АЛЕКСАНДР / DECEMBER 5th.2014
HCMC (SGN) Airport – Saigon city center / TOYOTA INNOVA
Tänan kinnituskirja eest!
JUTA / DECEMBER 3rd.2014
Vietnam visa approval letter
Спасибо за встречу в аэропорту Хошимин.
ЛЮДМИЛА / DECEMBER 3rd.2014
HCMC airport transfer to Muine / TOYOTA INNOVA
Oleme oma Vietnami tuurilt kodus Eestimaal jälle tagasi. Suured tänud suurepärase abi eest Muine hotelli ja Dalati linna ekskursiooni korraldamise eest. Kõik transfeerid toimusid õigeaegselt ja jäime ka väga rahule meie Dalati ekskursiooni giidi ja autojuhiga ning hotelliga.
KADRI / NOVEMBER 27th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT ROUNDTRIP TRANSFER / DALAT CITY TOUR / ENGLISH SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE / RANG GARDEN RESORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Здравствуйте. Спасибо Вам за оказанные услуги. Будем рекомендовать Вас своим друзьям.
ПЁТР / NOVEMBER 24th.2014
ХОШИМИН АЭРОПОРТ (SGN) – Муй Не – ХОШИМИН АЭРОПОРТ (SGN) / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо, приятно иметь с Вами дело.
АЛЕКСАНДР / NOVEMBER 18th.2014
ХОШИМИН АЭРОПОРТ (SGN) – САЙГОН – ХОШИМИН АЭРОПОРТ (SGN) / TOYOTA INNOVA
Здравствуйте! Не успел сказать вам спасибо за трансфер – все было здорово, не смотря на тяжелую дорогу!
ВИТАЛИЙ / NOVEMBER 11th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА КАМРАНЬ (CAM RANH) В ФАНТЬЕТ (PHAN THIET) / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо за отлично организованый трансфер!
Маргарита / OCTOBER 6th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо, доехали до аэропорта 3.09.2014. все хорошо, будем рекомендовать вас, ссылку на ваш сайт уже двоим перекинул :))
VADIM / SEPTEMBER 6th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
привет! спасибо за услуги, все очень быстро, нам понравилось!
GOSHA / AUGUST 28th.2014
VIETNAM VISA APPROVAL LETTER / HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
В феврале 2013 мы уже пользовались Вашими услугами. Всё понравилось.
АЛЕКСАНДР / AUGUST 14th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you for a comfortable ride from SGN to Mui Ne yesterday. Driver didn’t speak much, but whenever his eyes caught me, he smiled for me. Though it was a long ride I felt easy with his hospitality.
JUN / AUGUST 13th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you for your flexibility, it was great that the driver was actually waiting for us even when we was later as planed. Your driver was nice but slow. (I know that be faster is not possible)
AZITA / JULY 31st.2014
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Спасибо большое за поездку в Муйне!
ЗАУРЕ / JULY 13th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA INNOVA
I have been totally delighted and very impressed with the service I received from your company, and will happily recommend you to friends and family. Thanks. Best regards,
CAMILLA / JUNE 5th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
I just wanted to say thanks for a wonderful service. Kind regards,
TONY / JUNE 1st.2014
HCMC ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Tahtsin aitåhh öelda, kōik kinnitused ja kutsed olid olemas ja korrektsed! Suur tånu ja parimat!
LIIS / MAY 23rd.2014
VIETNAM VISA ON ARRIVAL / Vietnami viisa kinnituskirjad
Tänud! Sõidud sujusid muretult ja sujuvalt. Järgmise korrani!
TOOMAS / APRIL 30th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
We were very happy with the transport last Sunday. Therefore we would like to book our transport back to the airport with you as well.
ANNA / APRIL 24th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT TAXI TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Еще раз спасибо за доставку!
ВАЛЕРИЙ / APRIL 22nd.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thanks for the last transfer, it was well organized!
MITJA / APRIL 15th.2014
TAXI TRANSFER FROM MUI NE TO HCMC AIRPORT / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо!!! До встречи в след.сезоне!
МАРИНА / APRIL 14th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ. Визовые поддержки во Вьетнам. Вилла “Muine Domain” / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you all for the transfers – drivers were on time and safe and we had a great time in Mui Ne 🙂
DACEY / MARCH 31st.2014
HCMC AIRPORT ROUNDTRIP TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Нас вчера с комфортом довезли! Спасибо!
РОМАН / MARCH 25th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА КАМРАНЬ (Cam Ranh CXR) В МУЙНЕ / ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА КАМРАНЬ (Cam Ranh CXR) В МУЙНЕ
Большое спасибо за трансфер. Очень удобно, быстро и хорошо организовано!!!
НИКИТА / MARCH 20th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Veelkord aitäh, teist oli organiseerimisel palju abi!
ANU / MARCH 17th.2014
HOANG LAM RESORT / 8 DOUBLE ROOMS / HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUINE & MUINE – NHA TRANG / HYUNDAI COUNTY
Добрый день заказывали у вас трансфер в муи не, все понравилось! Спасибо!
АНДРЕЙ / MARCH 8th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / MB SPRINTER
Nimed on teiste reisijatega samas nimekirjas. Kui nii peab olema siis on kõik ok ja tänud teile abi eest. Parimat!
FREDERIK / MARCH 6th.2014
VIETNAM VISA ON ARRIVAL / Vietnami viisa kinnituskirjad
Добрый день! Отдыхали в январе 2014 на вилле, большое спасибо за отличный отдых! Очень все понравилось! Теперь рассматриваем отдых на январь 2015 года.
JULIA / MARCH 6th.2014
SEA LINKS BEACH VILLAS MUI NE / ВИЛЛА В “SEA LINKS”
Спасибо за сохранение цены для нас и за ваш сервис!
ВИТАЛИЙ / MARCH 1st.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA HIACE
Доехали – все в порядке, спасибо!
АЛЕКСАНДР / FEBRUARY 18th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / MB SPRINTER
The pick up from airport today was as scheduled and we had a quick and smooth trip to the hotel.
ROGER / FEBRUARY 14th.2014
HCMC AIRPORT TRANSFER TO SAIGON CITY CENTER / TOYOTA INNOVA
Super, tänan!
RANDO / FEBRUARY 13th.2014
VIETNAM VISA ON ARRIVAL / Vietnami viisa kinnituskirjad
благодарю Вас за оказанный сервис по доставке нас из Хошимина до отеля в Муйне. Все было комфортно и вовремя.
ИГОРЬ / JANUARY 22nd.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA INNOVA
большое спасибо Вам и водителю за трансфер! Машина отличная, водитель профессионал, большой молодец! И еще, нам нужна будет машина из отеля в Сайгон, обязательно тот же водитель, он нам очень понравился.
ТАТЬЯНА / JANUARY 13th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA HIACE
Спасибо огромное за трансфер, из Муйне в аэропорт Хошимина! Был отличный Ford Transit, и профессиональный водитель. На дорогу потратили всего 4 часа !!!!!! Это супер!!!! спасибо!!!!!
МАРИНА / JANUARY 10th.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ МУЙНЕ В АЭРОПОРТ ХОШИМИНА / FORD TRANSIT
we enjoyed our trip from Vung Tau yesterday — sorry for the confusion at the beginning.
ELAINE / JANUARY 9th.2014
TAXI TRANSFER FROM VUNG TAU HYDROFOIL FERRY PORT TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Tänud organiseeritud tuuri ja Mui Ne transfeeri eest!
ANTS / JANUARY 8th.2014
DALAT AIRPORT TRANSFER TO MUI NE / DALAT CITY TOUR / TOYOTA INNOVA / RUSSIAN SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE
Спасибо большое за приятный трансфер, все круто!!!
DANIL / JANUARY 2nd.2014
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA HIACE
Köik läks suurepäraselt, lend hilines aga passikontroll vöttis vaid sekundid ja pagas tuli ka kohe. Söit oli töesti aeganöudev, önneks tegi juht peatuse ja unetunne läks mööda. Tutvume nyyd Vietnamiga, vene keel on teine riigikeel igatahes siin Mui Nes, meile soodsalt.
ANETTE / JANUARY 1st.2014
HCMC AIRPORT TAXI TRANSFER TO MUI NE / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Спасибо за организованный переезд в Муйне!
FEODOR / DECEMBER 26th.2013
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо за своевременную встречу в аэропорту Хошимин.
SERGEI / DECEMBER 25th.2013
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA INNOVA
Hello we have just returned from the trip and had an excellent time. Thank you very much 🙂
DAVID / NOVEMBER 23rd.2013
SAND DUNES TOUR / JEEP
Большое спасибо за трансфер из аэропорта Нячанга до Муйне! Очень понравилась машина и приветливый водитель!
GALINA / NOVEMBER 21st.2013
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА КАМРАНЬ В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA INNOVA
Hello there! I just made a request for return journey for me and my wife. We were very satisfied with service you gave us when we came, so I’d like to use it again.
JONH / NOVEMBER 16th.2013
HCMC AIRPORT ROUND-TRIP TRANSFER TO MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
We just arrived at the airport it took exactly 4 hours. The driver was really good as he took many shortcuts to avoid traffic. We gave him 2,500,000 NVD, so please ensure he gets the 200,000 VND as tip. Thanks Again!
ZIYAAD / OCTOBER 18th.2013
TAXI TRANSFER FROM MUI NE TO HCMC AIRPORT / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Заказывали трансфер из аэропорта и 3 трансвера из город в город, а также заказывали 3 тура на полдня в Муйне и Далате. Все прошло на отлично, спасибо большое за отличную и слаженную работу!!!
АЛЕКСАНДРА / SEPTEMBER 28th.2013
TAXI TRANSFERS SAIGON – MUI NE – DALAT – NHA TRANG / TOYOTA INNOVA / DALAT CITY TOUR / SAND DUNES JEEP TOUR
Спасибо! Доехали отлично! Буду рекомендовать Вас своим друзьям!
SVETLANA / MAY 14th.2013
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA FORTUNER
It was a good trip today the driver was excellent! Thanks!
KATE / APRIL 24th.2013
TAXI TRANSFER FROM DALAT TO MUI NE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Thank you we had a great time! Mui Ne is amazing!
LIZ MARIE / APRIL 16th.2013
SAND DUNES TOUR / JEEP / ENGLISH SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE
We already finished the tour, we had a fun time! Thank you for liveinmuine.com help. Sure will recommended your tour to our friends ! Have a nice day, because we had!
MEDIANA / APRIL 7th.2013
SAND DUNES TOUR / JEEP / ENGLISH SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE
Thank you – I will make sure I recommend such good service to anyone I know traveling through Vietnam now that we have used your company many times. Regards!
KATE / MARCH 30th.2013
TAXI TRANSFER FROM HCMC AIRPORT (SGN) TO MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA
Спасибо, за хорошую организацию!!!
ТАТЬЯНА / MARCH 30th.2013
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА (SGN) ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ / TOYOTA FORTUNER
Большое спасибо! И встретили, и проводили и доставили отлично. Будем Вас рекомендовать друзьям и знакомым.
АЛЕКСАНДР / MARCH 11th.2013
ТРАНСФЕР ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА ХОШИМИНА В МУЙНЕ И ОБРАТНО ИЗ МУЙНЕ В ХОШИМИН АЭРОПОРТ / TOYOTA INNOVA
Tahaksime sind tänada suurepäraste ekskursioonide eest. Kõik oli supper. Eraldi tahaks veel mainida lõunasööke, mis olid tõesti väga toitvad. Me oleme paljudel ekskursioonidel käinud ja mitte kunagi ei ole saanud nii palju lõunaks süüa. Jätka samas vaimus!
MARGUS & ANNELI / FEB.12th.2013
DALAT CITY TOUR / TOYOTA INNOVA / ENGLISH SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE
Veelkord suur aitäh teile abi eest! Tänu teile organiseeritud ekskursioonidele oli meie reis väga elamusterohke ja jäime kõigega väga rahule. Veel viimaseid tunde Vietnamis ja me lendame tagasi kodumaale! Kõike head!
GERDA / JAN.29th.2013
SAND DUNES TOUR / JEEP / DALAT CITY TOUR / MB SPRINTER / RUSSIAN SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE
Just wanted to drop you a short message to let you know about how pleased I was about today’s transfer. Proper, clean car and a very polite and careful driver – I was very positively surprised (since I just booked the cheapest I could find on the net). Good service! Thanks and regards
CHRISTOPH / DEC.19th.2012
TAXI TRANSFER FROM HCMC (SGN) AIRPORT TO MUINE / TOYOTA INNOVA

Start typing and press Enter to search